logo Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU)

Deans of the Faculty

Faculty of Veterinary Science Dr. Nazim Ahmad

Faculty of Agriculture Dr. M Jahiruddin

Faculty of Animal Husbandry Dr. Md. Nurul Islam

Faculty of Agricultural Economics & Rural Sociology Dr. Md. Akteruzzaman

Faculty of Agricultural Engineering & Technology Dr. Md. Nurul Hoque

Faculty of Fisheries Dr. Md. Ahsan Bin Habib